New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hoping to find my soulmate

I am pretty laid back, honest, loyal and empathetic. I've been widowed for six (6) years. I enjoy many types of music and activities such as fishing, camping, horseback riding, antiquing, going to fairs and festivals and going to the beach and mountains among other things. I'm looking for an Asian male who makes me laugh and is available for dating and and a long-term relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Charismatic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Redeemer Lutheran Church

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleParalegal

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHome and Garden TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Reference, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funHanging out with family and friends. Going to the movies, going out to eat, camping, going to the beach and the mountains and antiquing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnowmobiling

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeSave more money and live more comfortably. Perhaps take more classes and further my education.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is patient and kind, loyal and down to earth and makes me laugh.
On the first dateGo out for coffee or lunch some place that is quiet so that we can have a nice talk in order to get to know each other and to see if there is any chemistry between us.