New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Best Friend quality needed

I am a very generous, organized and a sweet person. I love to socialize with different people. I am generally a very happy person and love to make others laugh and happy. I am a good friend with a pure and mindful heart to cheer you up and be there for you 24/7, no matter what the reason is. If you enjoy laughter. If you would like someone who is very family-oriented. Then i'm the type of friend you're looking for

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, The Simpsons, NFL, The Cleveland Show, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, SNL, American Dad,Cat-Fished
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBaby and Me, Insidious, Drumline, Innocent Steps, 200 Pounds Beauty
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artists2NE1, B.A.P, MBLAQ, BTOB, TEEN TOP, BIGBANG, EXO, Usher, Chris Brown, TI, Kendrick Lamar, Drake
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo become a traveling nurse,or a forensic analyst, to study abroad in Korea, Start my own charity, to travel the world, and to start my own business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA person who is thoughtful, family oriented, funny,smart,creative and adventurous.
On the first datejust message me and ask