New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Absolutely Lovin Life :)

I'm a simple girl who finds happiness in: going to the beach, then lounging while listening to the waves, walking by the shore, traveling, seeing new places, road trips, reading a good book over coffee, nice conversations, basketball, watching movies, UFC, tattoos, going out with friends for drinks and dancing, vodka, malibu rum, my daily coffee, dressing up, shoes, make up and MY quiet time.

I love my job and I worked hard to be where I am today. I look at life positively no matter how things go and I just live.:) I smile alot, I'm not afraid to laugh aloud.:) I value friendship and I can say that I am very lucky to have alot of very good friends.:)

Well... This is ME and my happy crrraaazzzy life.:)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProcurement Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsi love reality shows. Lol :)) Also love CSI, Law and Order and everything on the Crime and Investigation Channel.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesCoach Carter, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Blindside to name a few. I love chick flicks, scary movies and I'm a sucker for sports movies too.
Music typesRap, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsBob Marley, Snoop, Tupac all day everyday
Reading selectionNews, Health, Horror, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksAnything written by John Grishama and James Patterson
Idea of funA day at the beach! Just me, good friends, booze and the beach. :)
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone tall, a gentleman who respects women, someone who can make me laugh and who has the same zest for life like I do. Oh, and someone who can cook. :)
On the first dateMaybe dinner and drinks. Or coffee at a nice cafe. :)

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball
Favorite teamMiami Heat :)