New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for funny cooking traveling my partner,my other half

Female (35) looking for Male Argenteuil, Val d'Oise, France

A joyfully serious tall african woman.
I love music and dancing, food AND cooking, like decoration (taking classes on my free time). I have a witty sense of humour.
I hope to find someone committed

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchMany times a year
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Yoga Lifestyle

Been practicing yoga for:Less Than 1 Year
Favorite position:Cobra pose
Does yoga:2-3 times a week
Styles of yoga practiced:Ashtanga
Best time of day to practice yoga:I don't care
Favorite place to practice:Home
Views on "Partner yoga":Yes! It can only improve your relationship

Blues Preferences

Reasons for loving bluesIt is smooth and relaxing
I love the instrumental part of it.
Favorite blues genreChicago blues, Country blues, Delta blues
Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesAs a child, my family listened to blues

Bodybuilding Preferences

Works out how many times a week3-5 times a week
Professional bodybuilderNo
Been a bodybuilder for how longLess than 3 Months
Has a personal trainerNo
Attends competitionsNo
Partner's qualitiesPhysically active

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildA few extra pounds
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsHTGAWM, Grey’s Anatomy, Black-ish, Dynasty (2.0),Insecure, Greenleaf, This is us
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Color Purple, Snitch, Gran Turino, King Arthur, John Wick, any X-men & Avengers movie
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsWhitney Houston, Barry White, Michael Jackson, Alicia Keys, Babyface, Charlotte Mbango, Grace Decca, Kotto Bass
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional
Idea of funA combo of : Laugh emotion food drinks music conversation & an activity to do
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerRespect above anything.
Communication and thoughtfulness
Calm with a vision (ambition)
I am a romantic, so I’d like my partner to be the same.
My partner can, at minimum, expect from me what I am looking for in him.
On the first dateSpend some quality time, anywhere!
Also eat good food and have plenty of time to talk and starting to get to know each other.
Age36-45
EthnicityAsian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race
Body typeAthletic / toned, Fit, Muscular

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking, Yoga