New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Orchid Name Lisa

Funny, warm, compassionate & considerate lady not afraid moving to a different beat . Good morals & values, Messianic (after learning this term, nice to converse over what it means in faith:),. Happy with spending time with my mate doing things together, such as DIY projects, fishing, taking long walks, romantic weekends getaways, entertaining family & friends and much more. Like cooking (I really do!), gardening, learning and discovering just about anything, long as its not like watching paint drying, lol! Not into clubbing but love jazz cafes to see local jazz talent. Huge jazz lover, love Chinese Zither music and Asian culture next to my own. I'm faceted, no doubts about it that's because this life we each have is short. Why not pack much as possible into it. If you open yourself to experiencing life beyond complacency there's a big world to discover. I've yet to travel to see places abroad, I've only read about. Soon will be travelling abroad to meet and greet people of other cultures and marvel at what they've offer to cultural wealth, knowledge, literature & history.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsDon't watch TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Business, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesFamily, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionJewish

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA SERIOUS ASIAN MALE SEEKING A BLASIAN RELATIONSHIP WITH A WOMEN OF AFRICAN DESCENT:)
I am looking for an Asian male ONLY!! Ages between 45-60 years old, devoted to developing a relationship resulting in marriage. I am a Water Tiger in zodiac, most compatible is Dragon, nice if he's born in year of the Dragon. Christian, in FAITH & ACTIONS, good listener, kind, earnest, 5 foot & 6 inches and taller; I'm 5 foot 8 inches tall if you have issues with height then I 'm not the one you seek. He must not be concerned with cultural concerns or taboos regarding race we are all children of the creator. Confident in himself, nice dresser and a gentleman who has the heart of lion and a romantic. All the fore mention qualities of attractiveness, (intelligence, great skills, boldness, financial secure, wit, good looks, empathy, oddities, power, thoughtfulness, humor, sensitivity, spontaneity, passiveness. However, I am sensible looking for a partner who has 80% of these qualities, then Houston, eagle has landed, lol! I reciprocate mutually in having majority of these attractiveness traits. Likes spending time with mate who he regards as his friend.
On the first dateVisit the Biltmore Estates in NC and talk over a good cup of coffee in one of its gardens, believe we've lost what it means communicate with each other face to face. The estate is nice, am interested in seeing the gardens. A first date in a beautiful garden, I think it show's his romantic side of his personality and sensitivity towards things that makes me smile. That's an "A" grade in my book.