New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cool down to earth Christian guy

Male (33) looking for Female Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

I am a cool down to earth Christian guy. I have a variety of interests and hobbies from bowling and sports to movies to the outdoors and eating out at various restaurants. I love poetry, working out, and enjoying life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic, Assembly of God, Baptist, Charismatic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTeacher/teacher assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsChicago PD, law and order svu, blue ******, criminal minds, Sanford and son, Married with children, Martin, fresh prince of bel air.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite movies300, brown sugar, fast and furious, The Wood, Avengers Endgame, black panther, jumaniji 2,
Music typesCountry, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsBoys to men, Shay and dan, Brett young, Jodeci, Ginuwine, Luther vandross, mint condition, Hezekiah walker, Kim Walker, Chris Tomlin, Travis greene, the tribbett, etc.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Health, History, Poetry, Sports
Idea of funGoing for a hike in the woods or going to Scene 75 for lasertag, bumper cars, games and food.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get married to my best friend and wife. Live a full life and have kids.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a down to earth Christian woman, that is faithful, consistent, honest. Someone fun to be around. A woman with a beautiful smile, cool and someone I can vibe with.
On the first dateI would go out to dinner and have conversation. Afterwards, if everything goes well, go for ice cream and a walk to get to know each other more.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Curling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Ice Skating, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts
Favorite teamOhio State buckeyes and the pittsburgh Steelers.
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running