New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Miss Amazing looking for Mr Awesome

I am a graduate of Christian Brothers University in several areas of study including Biochemical Engineering, Rhetoric, and Engineering Management. I have recently started my own consultation company and enjoy my work very much. I'm a social butterfly, and I love going out with friends. I am family oriented and while I enjoy being the life of any party, I also take great pleasure in quiet evenings at home. I have many interests and that leads to me having lots of hobbies and activities that I do in my spare time. I love to talk and I love to teach, but I greatly enjoy listening to others. People describe me as spontaneous, outgoing, brilliant, and awesome. I like meeting new people, but am quite selective of my associations. I hate being bored, and I won't tolerate wasting time. Life is too short to be scared, and entirely too long to be miserable.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSmall Business Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLive it to the fullest and fill it with love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness