New here? Sign Up Have an account?

There is never a time or place for true love. It happens accidentally, in a heartbeat,in a single flashing, throbbing moment.

Simple and cool

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleArchitect

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDark Tourist
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Conjuring,Taken,Hangover
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsIncubus
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, History, Political
Favorite booksThe Fountainhead
Idea of funOutdoors
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySki and snowboarding

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGo back to school and take masters

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood natured,loving,patient,responsible and great sense of humor
On the first dateHiking

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Golf
Favorite college teamNone