New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Black Gay looking for his Asian or White Boyfriend

Male (28) looking for Male Sydney, Australia

Hello. I'm Nicolas. I'm 27 years old. I'm gay and single. I live nearby Surry Hills in Sydney. I'm looking for a friendship first and maybe more if we get along.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleLooking for job as Assistant in Nursing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Flash, Two and Half Men, Once upon a time, Law and Order : SUV, F.B.I, How to get away with a murder, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D, Blue ******, The Magicians, Shadowhunters, The Simpsons, NCIS : Los Angeles, Glee, Harry Potter.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesHarry Potter, The Chronicles of Narnia, Mrs Doubtfire, Walt Disney movies.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional
Idea of funEating out with amy friend or my boyfriend, chilling out with my boyfriend at our home, travelling around the world, going to a show, watching a movie or a TV series, hanging around on streets, having a drink with my friend and my boyfriend, spending time at an amusement park.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryVisiting the USA and Canada and discover a maximum of the countries

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeHaving a steady and well-paid that I really appreciate, having children with my long-term boyfriend, visiting the world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, patience, faithfulness, loyalty, supportive, respectful, open-mindness, monogamous, humor, curiousity to discover new things, likes travelling, cuddling, is serious and funny when he must be, helps me for the household chords and the household budget, boyfriend-oriented guy, not too much jealous or macho, masculine but not to the extreme, has a job, makes me laugh, aged between 27 ans 35 years old, White Men and bright-skinned Asain Men
On the first dateHaving a drink and hanging around on streets to chat and to get to know him