New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country heart

Hey there!! I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, building stuff, riding bikes (Harley’s) I am successful looking for young lady to enjoy my labors with me. I am hoping for long term. I am real to the bone. Ask me anything you would like to know. Hope to hear from you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Rainman
Forest Gump
Shawshank redemption
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction, History, Science fiction
Idea of funRiding motorcycles, jet skis, building stuff, working outside, traveling, watching the stars and moon, cooking out...
HobbiesDining, Travel, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew things as in food, travel

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind the right woman and enjoy life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty loyalty companionship intimacy partner Best friend
On the first dateVisit over dinner