New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New Here

Hi everyone I’m 21 year old university student looking for something new, new people and new experiences.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesRap, Pop
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness