New here? Sign Up Have an account?

S.A.R.A.H.

Female (25) looking for Female Austin, Texas, United States

Looking for someone (females only) to share those good morning/night texts
My heart honestly needs a rest (FR)
I dig good times with good people
Chill vibes
Artsy non typical Pisces (For the most part)
Love the sound of a crackling flame
The smell of rain
Writer/Storyteller/Chine se martial arts/Amateur boxer
Adore eyebrow raising conversations/Lip biting/Sweet voice in my ear
Cannabis advocate/Criminology Major/Prefer back road cruising to highway driving

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox
I playFew times a week

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionI'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asA flirt
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Snowboarding, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite college teamFlorida State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Weightlifting