New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Get you a Me, I'm Lit! True Story

Easy and Outgoing, hardworking, loyal, very single African American 29yr old Man, Newly graduated from SAE Institute Chicago With an associates in music business no kids other than that I'm an open book ask me anything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleDental assistant/office manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsthe flash, the outsiders, Buffy the vampire slayer, sailor moon, DBZ, stranger things, rick and morty, and the regular show.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsI love all types of artist tbh
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funtough question but life is young so let's just live it!
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskydiving or zip lining

Views

Goal in lifeto make a change thats noticeable to the world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness