New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don't Judge A Book By It's Cover

I'm a single mom, sensitive, yet caring, and kind hearted person who love's to learn as much as she can about Asian Culture, language, and traditions.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleStay at home mom, working on going to school

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV shows• Empire Series
• Walking Dead Series
• Bones Series
• Star Series
• Big Bang Theory Series
Etc....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many to say but anything with vampires, werewolves, and zombies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsKpop, jpop, jrock, asian music is one of my main music choices and some American music (I'm vary particular about what American music I listen too).
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksWhatever catches my attention.
Idea of funGoing to amusement park, dinner dates, staying at home cuddled up watching movies, listening to music, dancing, going to the movies, and talking.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryNew and different foods

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be successful in baking, writing, or working with animals. Maybe all three, fingers crossed!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will accept me for me inside and out and accept my kid's as well.
On the first dateDepends on my mood lol