New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seasoned Solstice

Mature former educator looking for a conversationalist who enjoys occasional outings. Must be a carnivore. Too old for mind games and catfishing, but I love board and trivia games. If I am not your cup of tea, fine. It won't hurt my feelings for you to tell me as much. Just keep it moving, as that is what I will do.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEnrollment Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBlackish, Fresh off the Boat, The Goldbergs, Bangtan Bombs, Modern Family
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesFast and Furious series, Marvel Universe series, Girls' Trip, anything with Will Smith
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsBTS, Drake, Ella Mai, Anthony Hamilton, EXO, Black Pink, Bruno Mars, Beyonce
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Humor
Favorite booksAnything by authors Penni Culliford and Katie FForde, Wicked Loving Lies, Three Guys and Trouble, Crazy Rich Asians
Idea of funFun for me is people watching at the mall or outlet shopping area, attending a movie, visiting and chatting at a coffee shop, wine tasting, shopping in a book store and reading.
HobbiesReading, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA helicopter ride

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to be happy, loved, to raise responsible, kind and intelligent children and enjoy good food and wine.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIn a partner I like loyalty, creativity, responsibility, sensitivity and compassion for others.
On the first dateOna first date I would love to meet at a bookstore or coffee shop and enjoy conversation to get to know each other.