New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shy Pre-op Transgender Girl

I'm a shy and passive but I'm trying to change that. Little bit of a nerd. Love to watch movies on Netflix and Hulu.

I'm also transgender if you didn't see that.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAll shows with Gordon Ramsay, Adventure Time, Flash, Futurama, Key and Peele, Chappelle Show.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll Johnny Depp movies, Training Day, Inception.
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsEminem
Idea of fun420, Chill, Netflix, Food
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games

Views

Goal in lifeLive comfortably and stress free.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is open-minded
On the first dateAnywhere public. Restaurant, park, movies etc.