New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In search of my Asian Doll

A real man in looking for his soulmate!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Survival Horror, Other
I play onPlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areTell you later
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I stream.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleStreetcar Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTell you later.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTell you later.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsTell you later.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksTell You later
Idea of funAnything indoors or outdoors
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTell you later

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTell you later

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTell you later
On the first dateTell you later

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Track and Field, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamTell you later
Favorite college teamIowa State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking