New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The ultimate sweetheart

NOTE: I’m only interested in Asian guys. You other guys leave me alone please.

About me: I’m an otaku... I love butterflies, tattoos, k-pop, video games/board games/cards, writing, nature, music, poetry, coloring, cooking, working out at the gym, singing, playing sports, dancing, etc...

I’m fascinated with Asian culture, and would love to date or even be friends with an Asian man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Sophia
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Maine Coon
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Puzzle, Other
I play onOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areMortal Kombat, Smash Brothers Melee, Mario Party

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHousekeeping

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI mostly watch anime and sometimes other tv shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry Potter, any vampire movie, avenger movies, etc...
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Latin, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsBTS, Jill Scott, Justin Timberlake, Christina Aguilera, Michael Jackson, Meghan Trainor, Little Mix, 4Minute, Blackpink, Red Velvet, EXID, Hyuna
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Awakening, Harry Potter, The Joy Luck Club, and poetry by Sylvia Plath, Emily Dickerson, Edgar Allen Poe, Maya Angelou, etc.
Idea of funEnjoying nature, working out, going bowling, going to cons like AWA and momocon, playing billiards, watching anime, playing video games or board games or card games, admiring the arts, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling more, like a road trip would be great!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFinish my bachelors, travel the world, become a successful writer, become an translator or English teacher in an Asian country, be happy and live in the moment, get married someday.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateI like to have a good time, so anything fun and active.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking